Instructors



San Soo Tulsa

Master Michael McDougal

Head Instructor - mastermac@sansootulsa.com

  • Master Kung Fu San Soo
  • Certified ICSU Krav Maga Instructor
  • Member of the National Kung Fu San Soo Teachers Association
  • Extensive training and experience in Karate, Jiu Jitsu, Lameco Eskrima, Kenjitsu and Wrestling.

San Soo Tulsa

Chase McDougal

Instructor - chase@sansootulsa.com

  • 7th Degree Black Belt Kung Fu San Soo
  • ICSU Certified Krav Maga Instructor
  • Purple Belt Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • Professional MMA & Kickboxing
  • Extensive training experience in Judo, Lameco Eskrima, Boxing and Wrestling.

San Soo Tulsa

Brandon Chandler

Head Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Instructor
chandler@sansootulsa.com

  • Black Belt Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • Certified Instructor Farm Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • 26-2 record in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Competition
  • Extensive training experience in Judo, Muay Thai, Boxing and Wrestling.

San Soo Tulsa

Jonathan Lutherbeck

Instructor - jonathan@sansootulsa.com

  • Brown Belt 2nd Degree Kung Fu San Soo
  • Certified ICSU Krav Maga Instructor
  • Youth Coach

San Soo Tulsa

Anna McDougal

Instructor - anna@sansootulsa.com

  • Manager Team DarkHorse
  • Director Alternative Programs
  • Green Belt Kung Fu San Soo
  • ICSU Certified Krav Maga Instructor
  • Blue Belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • Amateure MMA & Kickboxing

San Soo Tulsa

Sean Lombard

Instructor - sean@sansootulsa.com

  • Coach Team DarkHorse
  • Flexibility and Movement Coach
  • 2nd Degree Black Belt Shotokan Krate
  • Assistant Krav Maga Instructor
  • Purple Belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • Amateure MMA & Kickboxing

San Soo Tulsa

Brendan Kezar-Grant

Instructor - brendan@sansootulsa.com

  • Coach Team DarkHorse
  • Striking Coach
  • 2nd Degree Black Belt Tae Kwon Do
  • Assistant Krav Maga Instructor
  • Amateure MMA & Kickboxing

San Soo Tulsa

Bennie Lambden

Instructor - bennie@sansootulsa.com

  • Coach Team DarkHorse
  • Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Instructor
  • Brown Belt Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • Amateure MMA & Kickboxing

San Soo Tulsa

Mark Turner

Instructor - mark@sansootulsa.com

  • Black Belt Kung Fu San Soo
  • ICSU Certified Krav Maga Instructor
  • 2nd Degree Black Belt Chinese Kempo
  • Strength Coach

San Soo Tulsa

Mahala Turner

Young Dragons Instructor - mahala@sansootulsa.com

  • Blue Belt Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
  • BJJ Youth Instructor
  • AGF Sponsored Competitor
  • Member Team DarkHorse

San Soo Tulsa

Tyler Turner

Young Dragons Instructor - Tyler@sansootulsa.com

  • Yellow Belt Kung Fu San Soo
  • Kung Fu San Soo Youth Instructor
  • Krav Maga Assistant Instructor
  • Member Team DarkHorse